Dello Scompiglio

Dello Scompiglio

John Cage: 4’33” Lessons in Fungi

 

John Cage: 4’33” Lessons in Fungi

june - december 2012


 

 

event thumb
Saturday 2 June 2012
/
Sunday 3 June 2012
event thumb
Friday 15 June 2012
event thumb
Saturday 16 June 2012
/
Sunday 17 June 2012
event thumb
Friday 6 July 2012

JOHN CAGE: 4'33'' LESSONS IN FUNGI

Dello Scompiglio in città

Mushroom Flash Concerts

FESTIVAL OPERA BARGA (LU)
3:30 pm - 10:00 pm

event thumb
Saturday 7 July 2012

JOHN CAGE: 4'33'' LESSONS IN FUNGI

Living Room Music

John Cage - Il teatro musicale

FESTIVAL OPERA BARGA (LU)
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

event thumb
Friday 14 September 2012
event thumb
Saturday 15 September 2012

JOHN CAGE: 4'33'' LESSONS IN FUNGI

Concerto

Oscar Pizzo

TENUTA DELLO SCOMPIGLIO
9:00 pm - 10:30 pm

event thumb
Friday 28 September 2012
event thumb
Saturday 27 October 2012
event thumb
Saturday 27 October 2012
/
Friday 21 December 2012
event thumb
Friday 9 November 2012
/
Saturday 10 November 2012
event thumb
Saturday 10 November 2012

JOHN CAGE: 4'33'' LESSONS IN FUNGI

Company Blu

CHANGE

SPE - SPAZIO PERFORMATICO ED ESPOSITIVO
9:00 pm - 11:00 pm

  DELLO SCOMPIGLIO  

  CUCINA
CULTURE
2021 vimeo      instagram cultura1      instagram cultura1      telegram      2021 vimeoissuu             fbcucina       instagram cucina1
 fbcultura

                                                                                         

             

 

CUCINA +39 338 6118730   |   ASSOCIAZIONE CULTURALE +39 0583 971475   |     SPE +39 0583 971125   |     LANDandFOREST +39 338 7884066   

via di Vorno 67   55012 Vorno, Capannori (LU)     ©2021  Privacy - Cookie Policy

×

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.